Yhteystiedot

Juniori Jokipojat ry

Y-tunnus 1062146-8
Joensuun Tiedepuisto
Tiedepuisto 3 B
80110 JOENSUU

Vahtimestarin puh. 050-5508146

Toiminnanjohtaja:
Jarmo Mustonen, puh.050 550 8093, jarmo.mustonen@jokipojat.fi

VALMENNUS

Taitovalmentaja:
Janne Hattunen puh. 045-634 6401 janne.hattunen@jokipojat.fi

Seuravalmentaja:
Simo Karjalainen puh. 044-0112623 simo.karjalainen@jokipojat.fi

Junioripäällikkö:
Samuli Hoskonen puh.050 3244360 samuli.hoskonen@jokipojat.fi (pelaajasiirrot ja jäävuorot)

Maalivahtivalmennuksen vastaava:
Mikko Jormakka puh. 040 7743 678 mikko-thuumas@hotmail.com

Vastuuvalmentajat kaudella 2017-2018:
A-nuoret Mikko Fisk p. 050 371 8721
Naiset
B-Nuoret Jaakko Piirainen p. 050-3617894
C-02 Simo Karjalainen p. 044 0112 623
C-03
D-04 Tommi Kettunen p. 050 4060 669
D-05 Jukka Kyllönen p. 040 0548 472
E-06 Mikko Haapala p. 050 3089 079
E-07 Samuli Hoskonen p. 050 3244 360
F-08 Lasse Litmanen p. 0400 987 599
F-09 Pasi Daavitsainen p. 050 3603 361

Maalivahtivalmentajat 2017-2018:
A-Nuoret Mikko Jormakka p. 040 7743 678
B-Nuoret Pekka Sorsa p. 045 3265 522
C-02 Aapo Sorjonen p. 050 4343 901

 

 

JUNIORI JOKIPOIKIEN HALLITUS 2017-2018

Puheenjohtaja:
Petri Sallinen, petri.sallinen@petrisallinen.com p:050 557 1944

Jäsen 
Pia Lehikoinen, lehikoinen.pia@gmail.com

Jäsen
Jan-Petri Kovanen, janpetri.kovanen@gmail.com

Jäsen
Petri Inkinen, petri.inkinen@ely-keskus.fi

Jäsen
Tapio Mustonen, tapio.mustonen@luovi.fi

Jäsen 
Jarmo Manninen, jame.manninen@gmail.com

Jäsen 
Marika Mali, marika.mali@hotmail.com

Jäsen 
Niko Eiserbeck, niko.eiserbeck@uswood.fi 

Jäsen 
Sanna Flinkman, sanna.flinkman@liperi.fi

Jäsen 
Juha Kupiainen, juha.kupiainen@citymarket.fi

Jäsen 
Jarkko Keinänen, ratamestari@gmail.com

Jäsen 
Jukka Rönkkö, jukkaeronkko@luukku.com